Magnus Opus Treatment

I am a visual media student and a college wrestler. For my Magnum Opus, I will do a video on wrestling. This video will show that although wrestling might seem boring on the outside, when you truly take time to watch it, you will see the full excitement of the sport. To accomplish it, I will first show footage of just hand-fighting and wrestling at referee position. This is what people see as the boring features of wrestling. But after I show like 30 seconds or like a minute of that, I will get into the stuff which are the most interesting and most exciting aspects of wrestling. These include takedowns, a little violence, and some more exciting and special moves. This well, I can get the stuff that people rarely see in wrestling matches out there.

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment